Contact Us


  February 28, 2013 12:43 am

UĦM Voice of the Workers HeadquartersAddress:St. Thomas StreetFloriana FRN 1123MaltaEmail: info@uhm.org.mtTelephone: (+356) 2590 5000Opening Hours:Mon – Fri: 8.00am to 6.00pm Mr. Josef Vella – Chief ExecutiveEmail: jvella@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 9902 0473Mr. Edwin Balzan – Assistant Director  Email: ebalzan@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 7945 0061Mr. Gian Paul Gauci – Assistant DirectorEmail: gpgauci@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 7920 0247 Mr. Mario Sacco – Assistant Director Email: msacco@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 7982 2338 Mr. Kenneth Abela – Employment Relations Manager, Port and Transport SectionEmail: kabela@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 79300 001 Mr. Charles Vella – Employment Relations Manager, Health and Elderly Section – Support StaffEmail: cvella@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 9945 9136  Mr. Joseph Bonello – Employment Relations Manager,  Pensioners’ SectionEmail: zbonello@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 9942 7078Ms. Isabelle Farrugia – Employment Relations Manager, Education, Culture & Recreation SectionEmail: ifarrugia@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 7944 2244Ms. Antoinette Aquilina – Employment Relations Manager, Public Entities & Communications SectionEmail:  aaquilina@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 7945 0063Mr. Ramon Francalanza – Employment Relations Manager, Manufacturing and Commerce SectionEmail: rfrancalanza@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 7945 0062 UĦM Voice of the Workers – Gozo OfficeAddress:“Dar l-Għaqda”,Castle StreetVictoria, GozoVCT 1811Email: gozo@uhm.org.mtTelephone: (+356) 25905990Opening Hours:Mon – Fri: 9.30am – 15.00pmMr. Joseph Sultana – Employment Relations Manager, Gozo SectionEmail: gozo@uhm.org.mtMobile: (+356) 7945 0064   View Larger Map