Contact Us


  February 28, 2013 12:43 am

UĦM Voice of the Workers Headquarters
Address:
St. Thomas Street
Floriana FRN 1123
Malta
Email: info@uhm.org.mt
Telephone: (+356) 2590 5000

Opening Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8.00am to 6.30pm

 

Josef-Vella1

Mr. Josef Vella – Chief Executive

Email: jvella@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: 
(+356) 9902 0473

Jesmond-Bonello

Mr. Jesmond Bonello – Director

Email: jbonello@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: 
(+356) 7940 4919

Edwin-Balzan1

Mr. Edwin Balzan – Assistant Director 

Email: ebalzan@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: (+356) 7945 0061

Gian-Paul-Gauci1

Mr. Gian Paul Gauci – Assistant Director

Email: gpgauci@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: 
(+356) 7920 0247 

Mario-Sacco1

Mr. Mario Sacco – Employment Relations Senior Manager, Public Service Employees’ Section

Email: msacco@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: 
(+356) 7982 2338 

Kenneth-Abela1

Mr. Kenneth Abela – Employment Relations Manager, Port and Transport Section

Email: kabela@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: (+356) 79300 001

 

Ian Mark Zammit

Mr. Ian Mark Zammit – Employment Relations Assistant Manager, Health and Elderly Section – Professionals

Email: izammit@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: 
(+356) 9945 8226 

Charles Vella

Mr. Charles Vella – Employment Relations Assistant Manager, Health and Elderly Section – Support Staff

Email: cvella@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: 
(+356) 9945 9136 

Joseph Bonello updated low

 

Mr. Joseph Bonello – Employment Relations Manager,  Pensioners’ Section

Email: zbonello@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: (+356) 9942 7078

Isabelle-Farrugia1

Ms. Isabelle Farrugia – Employment Relations Manager, Education, Culture & Recreation Section

Email: ifarrugia@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: (+356) 7944 2244

Ramon Francalanza

Mr. Ramon Francalanza – Employment Relations Manager, Manufacturing and Commerce Section

Email: rfrancalanza@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: (+356) 7945 0062

UĦM Voice of the Workers – Gozo Office
Address:
“Dar l-Għaqda”,
Castle Street
Victoria, Gozo
VCT 1811
Email: 
gozo@uhm.org.mt
Telephone: 
(+356) 25905990

Opening Hours:

Mon – Fri: 9.30am – 15.00pm

Mr. Joseph Sultana – Employment Relations Manager, Gozo Section

Email: gozo@uhm.org.mt
Mobile: (+356) 7945 0064

 

 

 


View Larger Map